Abbey of St. John

The Abbey of St. John is the founding apostolic team of the Basileia Community of St. John.

The Abbey serves to unite all new Fellowships of the Community into a colony of heaven on earth.

Abbot Boyd W. Morris presently serves as the Presiding Member of the Abbey of St. John Presbyter Council that includes Presbyters Todd Colister and John Hunt.

The Abbey hosts weekly Eucharistic Worship, is engaged in various missional initiatives and has member Chapters of Educators and Entrepreneurs.

Recent BLOGS

People of the Abbey

Initiatives of the Abbey

Chapters of the Abbey